12 High Street, Honeybourne, Gloucestershire, WR11 7PQ

What's On

Live Music - Frazier Lepford
16 Nov - 16 Nov Fri - Fri
Live Music - Frazier Lepford 9 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Steak Night
22 Nov - 22 Nov Thu - Thu
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

AVAILABLE 6PM-9PM THURSDAYS ALL STEAKS £13.95

Karaoke Night
24 Nov - 24 Nov Sat - Sat
Karaoke Night 9 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Open Mic Night
25 Nov - 25 Nov Sun - Sun
Open Mic Night 6 PM - 8 PMAll Day

Steak Night
29 Nov - 29 Nov Thu - Thu
Steak Night 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

AVAILABLE 6PM-9PM THURSDAYS ALL STEAKS £13.95

Quiz & Curry Night
02 Dec - 02 Dec Sun - Sun
Quiz & Curry Night 7 PM - 10 PMAll Day

Advisable to book a table for your team. Please call or email the pub.

Open Mic Night
09 Dec - 09 Dec Sun - Sun
Open Mic Night 6 PM - 8 PMAll Day

Live Music - Mark Walby
21 Dec - 21 Dec Fri - Fri
Live Music - Mark Walby 9 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Open Mic Night
23 Dec - 23 Dec Sun - Sun
Open Mic Night 6 PM - 8 PMAll Day

Live Music - Cheshire Brooks
28 Dec - 28 Dec Fri - Fri
Live Music - Cheshire Brooks 9 PM - 11 PMAll Day